Who am I to disagree?

By longshanks

Meadow Brown

Youngsharks accompanied me on my blipwalk today. He was snapping away on general pictures of the countryside and our neighbourhood to send back to Meya. We wandered past the trees his primary school class had planted in 1994 and took a photo of the commemorative plaque, but by the time we returned home I doubted I'd caught anything terribly special. There was the fly on the thistle seeds, the ladybird and the apple, Youngshanks and the cows and Youngshanks in the wheat field. Only when I got home did I see how well the picture of the Meadow Brown on the stalk of wheat worked (best in LARGE).

Been enjoying being a bit of a couch potato the last few days, get up, have breakfast watch the morning session of the European Championships, then pass the time until the evening session- life can be so fulfilling! Shame we didn't have any British representation in the decathlon so a bit of a lack of coverage, however that's certainly not the case in the heptathlon - c'mon Jess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.