The Dugs Paws

By Cora

Mondays gggrrrrrrrrrrr

Well what a day. I was up at 05.30 and in the office for 07.30.

At 08.45 Al came in (he works for the same company) and told me he was very sorry, he had reversed into my car and bashed the rear wing....it was a case of..ok dear I will look at it later.

Later was lunch time, I went out to the car to read my book.......bang...a guy had parked next to me, opend his door, and gave my door a good bash. He was very embarrassed.

Now I am not superstitious but I did start thinking about things happening in three's.

Next it was the supermarket, when I was loading the shopping onto the belt, the top came off of the washing up liquid, and went everywhere.

After all that here are the receptionists flowers for this week.

Keeping calm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.