RugbymadsDad Day.....

By rugbymadsdad

The Beast

This is the second of my new bikes, and this morning i went for a road ride to have a good go on it, its such a nice bike i am worried about getting dirt mud etc on the bike, but today i went for a ride and timed myself for the last 7 miles and managed it in 16 minutes which i was very pleased about. The bike is very light and the gearing is just about right and the speed is amazing. Saddle is not to bad either....
I would also like to thank 3 truck drivers on the A45 with morning on driving at tanker for BP and two other trucks who slowed and waited for a clear lane in lane 2 to over take me and give me loads of room, thanks who ever you were its appreciated....Just a shame car drivers cant make the same effort....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.