Mark Mayo, photographer

By marksmayo

Sick but Happy

Today was an ill day...

Massive headache
Couldn't keep food down
Affected by not taking some tablets

But on the plus side, while I relaxed on the couch, I got Sky installed. Free Sky! (yes, legally).

Almost overnight I've gone from no TV to being mesmerised by countless channels. The opportunity for entertainment is simply..click..click..hey wait a minute, there's still nothing on ;)

Actually I really enjoyed the first episode of Stargate Atlantis: Season 4, even though I have yet to see season 3. I really must catch up - the downsides of having lived in NZ - ahead on movies, but behind on good television (well some).

And I love The Weakest Link. Seriously. So funny :)

Anyway, yay for Sky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.