Mud Maggot.

Firstly to quickly explain the title. I have always said Erin is a mud magnet and this blip proves it, however Jack and Erin can't say magnet and call them maggots hence mud maggot instead of mud magnet.

This was not my blip for today, my blip was taken this morning and I was actually sat at the computer trying to decide which of the 3 photos of Jack and Erin in their inflatable jousting horses to use when the noise outside caught my attention. Popped out to see what the horrors children were up to and Jack had decided to landscape the garden. Decided it was best to move the strawberry plants out of the way before they were dug out of their pots. Erin being her ever helpful self wanted to help and this was the result. I didn't see what happened but I think she must have tried to put the pot up on the porch window sill and lost her grip on it.

Sadly the addiction that is blip has put my standing as a good mother into dispute and after laughing and pointing her out to the neighbours I HAD to take a picture before I cleaned her up. *Hangs head in mock shame*

Yesterdays back blip is here as I was waiting for a Mums permission to use a picture with her son in it. She wasn't keen so back blipped the footie foul instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.