Bob the builder.

Today has been a lovely day where although we have had lots of showers we decided that we had been stuck in for too long and went out anyway. I could have blipped so many things today, the four of us playing a game of crazy golf (Daddy won), Jack and Erin painting on the carnival wall mural, Erin and Daddy posing in the carnival seaside snaps or the dingy racing. However Jacks smile in this seaside snap of Bob the builder was my favourite. He loves bob the builder and the smile on his face just makes my heart soar.
The day is ending on a lovely note too as Darren and I are out for the night to a friends wedding evening do. The first time we have been out on our own since Valentines. Really looking forward to it, I've dyed my hair back to it's original colour, done my nails and I'm wearing a frock. I'm not going to recognise myself from everyday Mummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.