Into The Woods

The boys had a baseball game in Granny's town on the south shore tonight so after the game Wass, Stine, and myself went on a wee adventure to her house to visit! =] Our original plan was to just take a picture of the house and then I'd blip it and she'd see it in the morning and be surprised. However we decided to stop in and say hello =]

Right now I'm at Stines house and it's 1am and we're planning on waking up to see the sunrise...but I'm unsure if that will be happening due to the fact that we are both utterly exhausted.

Loverly Night :)

Check out yesterdays blip to see how you can vote for my puppy

Quote
"To develop true compassion, first we must know that suffering is real, and that sufferings hurt."
-Thupten Rinpoche

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.