Hello Grandma and Grandad, Orla Calling!

Last year Grandma and Grandad bought us a webcam so that we could keep in touch via video link. I was too young to do it at the time, but Dad thought that I was ready to interact with Grandma and Grandad now so this morning he set up Skype. It was a big success. Dad thinks it's funny that the first thing I decided to do with all of this new technology at my disposal was blow raspberries at Grandma and Grandad! We had a lovely long chat. Grandma and Grandad held up Millie so that I could see her and I called out my requests and Grandma played the tunes for me on the piano.

Here's a video clip of our chat!

We went to the Craigmarloch Lodge for lunch. Here's another video of me getting cleaned up by Mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.