Netters and co

By Netters

View

This is what I can see out of my bathroom window above the houses, its building the new school, well not single handed obviously, it is meerly doing the "high ups" as my child puts it. I rather like cranes, they are rather lovely looking and graceful too, erm oh sorry ! leaking geekdom all over blip. Yeah its just a crane, its alright I suppose , I really want to get a shot of a man climbing the ladder up to the controlley box thing (technical term that is)

I have ben doing some work today then came home to have my hair done, and not before time, I am a tad concerned that my wonderful hairdresser is ten weeks away from giving birth :o what shall I do about my hair :o i have booked another appt for sept to make sure its done before she puts down her scissors for a a while , maybe i should have had the wild things hair done today ready for school but she wasnt liking that idea much

In other news. I cooked dinner. (that, for those of you , ie most of you, that dont know me is quite note worthy)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.