live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

swing!

swing high then cekrek! then here it is my 200th blip!

happy blipday!

bit flashback: actually i didn't know why i could join blipfoto. long time ago, i used to see a link of blipfoto on my friend's facebook, then i was curious what is that. i came to find out what is blipfoto, then a bit interested and thought to join, but i remember i just have a camera digital as my tool for photograph the people, nature and etc. but because I like photographing and being photographed, I ventured to join blipfoto, first i was a bit shy because I think my photos aren't great, in blipfoto has lots of amazing photos. in blipfoto I can see amazing photos from around the world and I can meet great people through the virtual world in blipfoto.

and also happy Ramadhan!

finally, the holy month and the full majesty - the month of ramadan is coming. time for Muslims to fast, including me. An open heart of forgiveness, a pure mind of peacefulness, lets celebrate the greatest month of ramadhan with spirit of ieman and taqwa.Please forgive me for all my mistakes. Mohon maaf lahir bathin untuk semua teman2, selamat menjalankan ibadah puasa.. happy fasting!

thanks to Joe and the crew, thanks to all for stop by, for the comments, for subscribers and for all.

semoga harimu menyenangkan! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.