Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Haircut #2

Another day indoors for us today as the weather here was not nice, luckily for me everyone got on pretty well and there was only a little bit of arguing from Jack and Erin. We spent some of our day with Jack and Erin decorating there bunting flags for the display on the seafront later this week and later Erin and I had our hair cut. Although Erin has really short hair (it is only in the last 6 months she's not looked bald) this is her 2nd cut. Well it should be called a de-fluff really as all she has done is the flyaway ends trimmed. She's never had enough off that I can save any. Jack on the other hand has had about 6 haircuts. She loves having it done though and feels very grown up and special.
Over to my Mum and Dads this evening to join my older sister for her birthday and a chinese take away tea. I had planned something from the gathering of sisters, cousins and Granparents to be my blip for today but for the first time in months and months I forgot my camera. Luckily I had taken this picture earlier as it was the only one taken today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.