While Mommy Is Away....

My parents are in Florida with my two brothers so it's been just me and the puppies in the house since Monday. I took full advantage of this not by having a party but by putting on my party clothes and dancing and singing and being a dork. =]

I amuse myself!

"All you long island girls throw your hands in the air come on and SHOUT SHOUT like you just don't care" was playing through my mind when I took this. Ps. this was taken by me just using a tripod yo :)

The boys baseball game was eventful tonight...Eventful is a very good way to describe it. Unfortunately they lost =[.

Quote
"I am not a quitter. I will fight until I drop. It is just a matter of having some faith in the fact that as long as you are able to draw breath in the universe, you have a chance."
-Cicely Tyson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.