Shutterbuggery

By shutterbuggery

My most favorite photos of myself usually include food or beverages, often being consumed in a ridiculous fashion.

This is really how I eat a sandwich I love as much as Jimmy John's #6 (The Vegetarian).

I once dated a JJ sandwich maker and got 100s of sandwiches for free over the course of the years we dated, which is a valid reason to date anyone in the food industry. I had gotten so burnt out on sandwiches that it was kind of a relief to avoid the shop after we broke up. It took me over a year to go back into a Jimmy John's and then I still didn't go often.

I have gone 6 times in the past month I've lived here and gotten the same thing every time. I must start pacing this out...

But it's just SO GOOD.

Speaking of SO GOOD... I am listening to The Pinstripes "Set Me Free" (MY FAVORITE SONG HOORAY!) and I think you all should check them out (you can download some of their tunes including my favorite song FOR FREE on their website because they are cool like that. And they put on such a good live show... so check them out when they come to your city!

Listen To The Pinstripes!

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.