?????????

By shaachan

Kewpie on Day 3

Okay, so continues the chronicles of Kewpie, My Pet Caterpillar.
I was getting really, weeeally proud of Kewpie because he was growing so well and fat, that I told two more of my friends about it today. It is quite amusing how they can call Kewpie names, like what one of my friends, Retna said (and I quote), "It is a freaky lil green thing *space* BLAGH." I mean, they have never. Even. Met him/her!

Plus, who can deny that Kewpie is such a looker?

Anyway, I had gone grocery shopping today and happened to chance by the Japanese section. I spent 5 whole minutes just staring at the bottles of Kewpie mayonnaise while thinking of Kewpie. He had crawled into the shade provided by the leaf in this picture. What a smart thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.