PlanW

By PlanW

Doe, a deer, a female deer

Sew, a needle pulling thread.

Backblipped. Laptop's deid so bought a new Notebook. Hadn't realised it was going to be quite so small. The poor eyesight /banana fingers combination is going to prove tricky. Also, the sound is tinny and I used my laptop for digital stations that I can't pick up in the sleepy backwater in which I know live (ie anywhere more than 50 miles out of London according to bloody broadcasting companies). Feel that one-click ordering has got me again.

My sewing antics are for a 'secret' project - obviously not secret to me, that wouldn't work - for a special occasion coming up. I'm channelling 'Mustique' that's all I'll say for now.



Julie Andrews, Rodgers & Hammerstein, blah blah blah, hate the bloody Sound of Music

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.