Lunchtime

Soon I've showed you our squirrels in all possible positions they know while they are getting their food.

It's so nice to have the squirrels around the house. It's even possible to come very close, this morning I was about 4 meters from this tree and we were watching each other.

This morning our cat Pelle and one of the squirrels were looking at each other, the squirrel in the tree and our cat behind a bush about 6 meters away from the tree. Pelle was waiting for his chance to chase the squirrel. I had my camera very near me and got it on a movie clip when Pelle tried to catch the squirrel.
I'm sorry I can't show it on Blip, that's a pity. I don't know if I can show it on Flickr either because I had my camera in such a position I need to rotate the clip first before I'll show it.

Look at this short movie clip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.