Life with Gaia

By happyyoga

Catching some rays.

Beginning to feel better. When the plumber pulled out the vanity he must have let lose quite a mold "bomb" and it knocked me out for quite a while. Having dealt with the mold for way too long, I must have already been a bit weakened from it already.

Anyway, the insurance company and renovation crew is moving on it. A bit like a herd of turtles, but I'm sure we will get there. For now the area is taped off and they have an air scrubber going. And the leak is still going, but no one can get to it until the mold is gone. Ah, fun.

This was just one of those unseen things that didn't show up for a while, I guess, and I'm hoping it is the answer to the constant weakness, night sweats, etc. Even without the repair started, I already feel a lot better just staying away from that area.

Anyway, I'm feeling hopeful and thinking maybe the medical q's are finally being answered. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.