fiend

By fiend

bah sudoku!

Wow, this blipping malarkey is harder than I thought it would be. What happens when it's a miserable day outside, it gets dark early and you have zero energy after a crap day at work?? I had plans to get some shots of the city tonight but I'm just too tired. I wondered aimlessly around the house, photographed people that didn't want to be photographed, turned my macro lens on stuff and got nothing! (by the way, the whole macro thing is a completely new thing for me so it's not gotten boring yet. I only got my canon g9 last week and it still fascinates me at this point, sorry!!:D ) so this is what I'm stuck with - messing around with the newspaper at lunchtime. It doesn't even say much about me apart from the fact i can't do these puzzles, they baffle me and i don't have the patience. Same with Rubik's cube when I was a kid (used to peel off the stickers then place them back in the right order.
So, two things you've learnt today, I have no patience and I cheat to pretend I'm smarter than I am :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.