Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

CARS that DRIVE.....

I dont know if you all remember but in June I bought myself an new/old car....and was very excited about it. Well this past week it has been a problem...the battery dies...ALL the TIME! Today I had to jump start it 5 times...everytime I stopped it and wanted to drive again.....

So enough is enough...to my great irritation I had to jump start it with my old car...drive it out to where I bought it...which is WAY out of town in a horrible industrial area and then bike the 20km home.....This photo was taken on my bike ride home from an overpass I rode over...I thought I would take a photo of cars that DRIVE like they are supposed to :)

In all my irritatiion...it was actually a really nice bike ride :) and even more so when I decided to take some photos and experiment with long exposures.....it wasnt bad at all. AND on my way home I stopped at firends and got dinner and wine....

it turned out to be a lovely evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.