Clickk ;)

By marfino

Jonas Brothers Concert!!

This was the most amazing show ever. I brought Val with me (who wasn't into the Jonas Brothers the way I am) and she LOVED it. (So I'm not being a crazy freak about it ahha) The cast of Camp Rock 2 and Demi Lovato opened for them. Demi is so freakishly talented. She sang some of her own music as well and she literally rocks. She's crazy. Nick Jonas is my favorite, and he played some of his own music aside from playing along with his brothers and everything was just perfect. I had a wonderful night. There's just so much to say that it's probably better I just stick to. Best show ever.
(This picture is during the encore when they played Burnin' Up. If you look closely, I caught the last of the flames in the air haha)
<3JB

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.