cracker

By cracker

Life.turns. 3

Home from work this morning then Spence and I went to the 'Music and Movement' class. Spence loves all the dancing and singing and Ethan and Tarsh were there so that was good!

We had lunch then while Spence had his sleep Robyn came over. We chatted for a bit then Robyn went home and Spence woke up after about 2 1/2 hours! Margy and Matt are coming over for tea tonight and I have made some chocolate puddings for dessert! Can't wait!!

Hopefully picking up the new car tomorrow after the tow bar and roof racks getting fitted to it! Very exciting! Then hoping to go down to Mum and Dad's for the weekend! Haven't been there for a while, so it will be nice to catch up with everyone. Nik and Sam are going down to stay with my brother and his family at their holiday house and we are staying with Mum and Dad. It will the first time in a while that the whole family will be in the same place at once!!

This is me in my third Life.turns.entry! There are only 8 days to go and I have 5 more positions to go!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.