live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

home sweet home

for them.
a cart is their home?
hmmmm...hmmm...i think so,err... but i really don't know.err ..
are they a homeless? then they're using a cart and make the cart as comfortable as possible?
hmm...i don't know. just hope they aren't living in this cart.
is it safe for them?
i'm so sure it's not safe...
..
..
..
..
..
..
..
..
..
..
..
..
..
..
..
..ok .. I should describe more or adding other words, but I really have no idea, the idea stuck somewhere..

weleeeehh...the thoughts are now only about a thesis proposal that should be revised.. after finally getting the company for my thesis, then researching data from the company, typing all the data for the thesis proposal, today I went to campus to meet the head of departments to submit and give my thesis proposal then ta da the head of department told me that my thesis proposal is less convincing , should be revised, the scope must be replaced, should be added and etc bla bla bla. and i lost my words *speachless* when the head of department provides a lot of questions, ask it to ask this, I am really speachless.
if the situation is like this, my weekend will not going to be a calm, serene and peaceful. BLAAAHH BLEEEHHH!! ERRGGHHH!! ok, just take it easy take it easy..phew..


have a wonderful weekend to you all!!







a backblip?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.