My daily commute

By shaanstra

Riding off into the sunset......

Or in this case, driving off into the sunset. We had a beautiful drive home from Moncton, NB tonight watching all of the various stages and colors of the sunset. I pulled over several times so the drive home took a bit longer than normal. I'm not so sure that taking pics on the side of the Trans Canada Highway on Friday night at sunset is such a good idea. Blipping can be a bit dangerous at times!!!! :-)

This is the third night in a row that my blip has been a sunset shot but they have been so beautiful this week, it's hard to resist. Will try to blip something else tomorrow but no promises and I'm heading to a lakeside campground in the morning.....could be a great sunset tomorrow too......


Happy weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.