Escaping Erebus

By Escaping_Erebus

Further Hammie Cuteness

I couldn't help myself... They're just so gosh darn awesome! So I took more photos. Let me tell you folks... I really couldn't pick which one this time. I actually sent out some thumbnails for people to vote over msn! haha! What a dork I am. ;o)

I got both of them in image this time if you look closely. The wee one is looking out of the hole I cut in the tube. It's pretty funny to see them both walk in at opposite ends and then struggle to come out of that hole in the middle at the same time! Haha! I'm not mean, I swear....

I'm gonna try my best to keep up the quality I've been putting into my blips so far, but I just started a new job as a waitress. Yeah. I'll be busy and burnt out. Fun so far! We go faster than this song. Haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.