In my life.....

By lisaleggat

I do.....

I love my job.

Most weeks I get to witness a new couple begin their married lives together and no matter how many weddings you are involved in it always amazes me how each one is so different.

I don't really class myself as a photographer as I feel I have so much more to learn. My husband is the pro and I am his trusty assistant which I am happy about as I get to take the risks and try out new things. It is not so important if my shot doesn't quite work as I know he will have captured the important stuff. This leaves me the freedom to be more creative when i am not fluffling up dresses, holding reflectors and shouting at people to get out of our shot!!

Anyway we are a pretty good team and not many people get to love what they do as much as we do.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.