traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

A Little Time For Me...

I have had such a busy week this week. I havent had much time at home, I missed my home this week, especially where you take a little time out just for yourself to read a few pages of a magazine.

I have got quite a few assignments to do this week, (well about 10 to 15 photographs to be fair, with written work on how they were taken etc). I will start them over the weekend. The good thing is it is for my photography course and this weeks assignments are all kinds of compostions, which I am really looking forward to doing.

But this morning I did my housework from top to bottom and decided thats enough for today.

I closed the door made a cappuccino with squirty cream and marshmellows sat back and enjoyed. (Yummy...) I should do this more often, well at least once a week. It felt great not having to run here, there and everywhere.


Have a great weekend one and all, Enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.