Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

FUNKY FLOWER

Just had one of the best nights ever last night!! Went with a few friends to go see my friend Nic's band THE JOOTS in SACHMOS, Dundee. While there I bumped into my brother Kenny who I haven't spoken to for 3 yrs!! He was there with some other people in his band but they weren't playing. l Also saw my friend Shaun who drums for SPLATTERHEAD. THE JOOTS of course were brill as usual!! Dragged every-one back to my local THE ABODE for karaoke (nailed What's Up? by 4 Non Blondes!) but was skint so didn't go clubbing. Spoke to my brother for a while on MSN and going up for my tea on Sunday to chat about what we have both been up to and I suppose about the reason we haven't spoke for about 3 yrs!

Anyway... todays shot is a half dead sunflower...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.