M - P - M - R

By MPMRobinson

Haribo Love

Not a very good photo, but I think it was a cute idea!

Rob actually came up with this yesterday when we were sitting eating
Haribo in front of Black Books, he told me it should have been my Blip but we had already finished them! However, while tidying my room this morning I found an unopened packet of Haribo Mini Starmix, and I made it again...

In case it's not obvious it's meant to read I <3 U...

Not much happened today either... I tidied my room, unpacked from Southwold and tidied my desk, which is still messy from over 2 weeks ago! (See first Blip)...

My aunty Julia (different from the Southwold one, this is my Dad's sister) and my cousins Casper and Vita arrived to stay for a few days.

So now Blipfoto is fully updated I am going to watch the film I just downloaded...

It's Saw, and I'm on my own...

Uh-oh...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.