Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Meet So'Co'

I went out to post a letter this morning and took a blip of the empty path.

I nearly wet myself as a neighbour came round the corner with his dog right next to me and said 'Morning' just as I took it.

I went round to my parents and removed the remeins of the tree I had cut down last week.
It was actually a remarkably quick and easy job but no doubt I will be finding spiders, slugs, centipedes etc in the car for the next couple of weeks.

I managed to find myself a pair of waterproof (but fairly lightweight) boots for going away in a couple of weeks............much to my wifes disgust - she claims I have more boots than she has shoes.

No chance of that.

My daughter then phoned to say that she had got another kitten.

So this is So'Co'..................short for Southern Comfort.

At the moment there is still a lot of waryness beween her and Missy who has been Top Cat for some months now.

I am now just watching the end of the rugby - waiting for South Africa to be crowned world champions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.