I'm half my Dad's age

By halfmydadsage

This is a pic of my dad's hands and my hands. I thought it was important to take this picture because when i first started blipping I said I would. My dad drives me crazy but I love him. Today on the way to a funeral he told me he had laser treatment on his eye (Hello?!? Why didn't you tell me before we are walking into a family funeral?) Anyways he has to go home today to get his eyes checked on Monday... but don't worry... it's not diabetes... what?!?! My dad is the king of the understandments.
So... you can see by my dad's hand that he has gout...
The funeral was sad... i missed my mom tons. People kept saying things about her and I kept tearing up. I hope I can talk to people about her soon without tears.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.