Dr. J's Day

By JaniceNgan

200!

Two hundred! That seems to have gone by quickly.

This is a bit of an insight into what we've been drinking lots of lately - coffee, wine (rose/whites - a new fave, goes down like water, is vinho verde), and green juice from our juicer. We use a half lemon for it, so the other half always seems to be on our counter.

Looking back on it, I don't feel that I made much progress in my photog skills, but I guess I haven't really made a concerted effort to do so. Just need to make the time.

Had an impromptu lunch with J&G today while Jer & I were both working in Bellevue. That was a nice break to the day. It has been INSANELY busy at work lately, but it will make our vacation that much more enjoyable!

Here's hoping that I will keep improving through this project/site.

Thanks for looking :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.