Leo's offerings

By Leonine

Something DIFFERENT <g>

Thereby hangs a tale! I have used one of these USB card readers for almost 3 years now, I actually bought a spare one, just in case. It paid off, 'cuz a few days ago, one packed up, the computer failing to recognise it, so I fell back on the other one. They work very fast indeed and the very low price I paid was 1.50 (UK)
So intent on buying another spare, I searched the net, to find a well known online bookstore company which shall be nameless but bears a name identical to an extremely LONG river<g> had the same one for even LESS money (YEAH!!) and that's inc delivery within the UK.They are quite fabulous in use, so I thought I'd share that knowledge with my fellow Blippers:) Beats all the arsing about connecting your camera to the PC!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.