LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Links Panorama

I had tried this once before and it didn't work very well due to me forgetting batteries for the camera. I tried again today armed with everything I needed (including spare batteries.)
As it was a very nice evening for October I thought i'd give it another go. When I got there and started to take the photos for the panorama, not only did the sun come out even more but a light rain started which brought out a lovely double rainbow.
I ended up desperately clicking away like mad to try and catch everything which was nice as I've been having difficulty finding things to photograph recently.I've stuck withthe panorama which was my original intention but also got some nice pictures of the rainbow that need sorting out.

Canon a520, stitched in REALVIZ Stitcher Unlimited 5.5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.