Emma Kathryn Luther

By luther

Following your heart

Last night was a bit of a dating disaster zone for me and last night I was feeling a little bit despondent about it.

So imagine my delight when I saw this as my horoscope for today. Cheered me right up!


"Reach for the brightest and the best. Deep down within, you must already know that you are not obliged to settle for anything less. Put aside your fears and ignore the disparaging remarks of pessimistic people. They may have low expectations - but you do not. Amazing coincidences happen to people who are open-minded and light- hearted. All you need to do, if you want to encourage them to enter your life, is be willing to welcome them when they arrive - and to have some faith in your entitlement to them."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.