a life in photos

By fernridge

pile driving at the bridge

Got to go down to the bridge today and take photos of the pile driving for work... not the first time I've been there, and the good thing is I get to use work's camera, which is far better than mine.
Have taken a series of photos of the action over the last week or so, and its been really interesting.
I liked this one for its lines and angles - probably NOT what work were actually looking for, but I like it anyway - its one for me!
I think I will be blipping a bit more from now on, some excellent encouragement from barking has gendered a heap of enthusiasm, and the will to look for photos where I probably normally wouldn't. Thanks so much for the help Barking!
Will back blip a few today... I think...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.