floridahaunts

By shutterbugsue

What Kind Of Goose? Roman Tufted Goose

I had quite a mixture of animals today. We had a turtle, fawn, doe, crows, Canadian Geese, Kingfisher, Young Wood Stork, Little Blue Heron, Mockingbird which is our State bird and last but not least African Geese. This one was different from the two she was running with. They were African Geese also known as Swan Geese. She strutted in front of the other two as if she was a female. Anyone know what she is. GB is going to love this! What is this goose?
Hope everyone had a great weekend. We went to visit my grandsons and daughter. We had a lovely time. My hubby and I drove back home in a hard rain
storm.
Thank you to everyone once again for all the comments.
GB supplied the type of goose it is.
By the way I did do alot of over processing to this one but I was having fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.