StellaMaris

By MagicDaizy

I Love Painting

Wearing a straw hat on her head, holding a paint brush in her hand, she strokes on the wall. Pretty colors, some dancing blue waves, some white flying clouds, some rocky grey mountains and the bright yellow shinning sun! Who is she ? Clara Peeters ? or Mary Baele ?

None! She is no less than a painter and an artist .She is my friend Ayesha, the head of the arts department in my school.

I was startled by her zeal for painting. Today, I spotted her painting the school wall under the scorching heat of the burning sun while she was fasting. Oh dear !!! Salute ! I had to blip her!

She is a sweetheart always there to help others. She would keep her work aside and help them first.

Yesterday she told me a very nice chicken nuggets recipe for my son. He loved it. Thankx Ayesha for your smiley face and being there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.