live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

share with others

"including the righteous person is the dividing rizki / property that has been given by God for him/her....."

we(me,my sister and bro and my cousins) were doing sahur (eat meal or breakfast before fasting) together with them at 3.30am, this photo is just one of photos that i took today. they are children from poor families and because of that and their families do not have enough costs to raise them, their families entrust their children at Pesantren(Islamic school) and ask manager of Pesantren to nurture and care them. it's for the fisrt time for me to eat sahur with my cousins and also with them.

a backblip > tempe, bebek goreng, sambal and kolak pisang

PS > here it is some of other PHOTOS about them that i took today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.