The Chaos Bros

By vik

Harvesting

We went out for lunch today and on the 20 minute car trip to St Andrews The Bros spotted 4 different types of combine harvesters hard at work.

We had a lovely lunch at The Grillhouse although as Bro 3 helpfully pointed out it wasn't the weather for sitting outside, "It's not like sunny Spain here Mum, there's lots of wind and rainy clouds coming!" The rainy clouds had been blown away by the time we finished lunch and had a wander round the shops. Bro 1 was very determined I wasn't to spend any money because apparently I don't need anything. I think his father may have had a word in his ear! So perhaps for the first time ever I came home from St Andrews with no bags from Joules, Fat Face, CCW or White Stuff, gasp of horror from Chaos Auntie coming up I bet!

On the way back the Bros spotted yet more harvesters so I had to stop and make one of them my Blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.