Welcome To Marist

Today I moved up to college aka Marist. Today was also Anthony Darlings's birthday. Happy Birthday to him!!![ I'm sorry I missed it and had to leave so so sorry. I know I told you but I feel bad and I'm hoping you enjoyed it anyway.] <3 <3 <3

Moving in went great. I love my room! And I really like my roomates (the two that are here..the other is on soccer and wont be back till late sunday). Had a great first day I hung out with some old friends and met some new and get this...we ended up at applebess. hahahaha. =] Great first day.

Well this is my favorite building on campus especially so at night. I'm sure it'll be blipped again. I'll also blip my side of the room sometime soon =].

Sorry this is backblipped I didnt have internet the first day. Also sorry I didn't write anything yesterday but I'm not good with goodbyes and last nights was the hardest and I wasn't really in the mood to re-live it by writing it down.

<3


Quote
"There comes a time when the world gets quiet and the only thing left is your own heart. So you'd better learn the sound of it. Otherwise you?ll never understand what it's saying."
-Sarah Dessen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.