nogbad's blips

By nogbad

Greetings from Dungeness

Calum and I went to a charming little railway museum a stone's throw from the Channel Tunnel and then did a little shopping. He was very tired after staying up late watching DVDs so we went for a quick drive to the coast so that I could see the sea (I often have a burning desire to see the sea) and then we drove back through the marsh. He's back at home so I'm home alone. Time for some garden tasks (I've got some brackets to hang some bird feeders and there's a Passion flower that I need to repot) and then I'll be cooking a nice lamb tagine and curling up with a book and some music. I do like Bank Holidays.

The image shows the silhouette of Dungeness nuclear power station dominates the bay as bright sunlight and clouds create pools of light on the sea. Some processing.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.