fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Back to Work!

Today is my first day back in the saddle as the buses rolled out the gates for the beginning of the 2010-2011 school year. I have part of my same route from last year and part of a new leg added onto it. I will miss the part they switched around as I enjoyed the kids from the other leg they eliminated. But the new kids from the newly added school will be fun too I'm sure. Lots of new names now for me to learn as quickly as I can. I will soon introduce the kids to the fact that they now ride what I call "the piggy bus" and they will learn the piggy song. I already had some new dogs on the new part of the route to give "cookies" too:) I also spotted Edgar Martinez, famous ex-Seattle Mariner baseball player, up at my first school so that was a plus for me! Hope to blip him soon:) Here are some back blips taken from the move of GooseandGander to Spokane and while over there and then yesterday's.

Thursday go here

Fridday go here

Saturday go here

Yesterday go here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.