A line allows progress.

By acircledoesnot

not the average first day of school picture

Today was my first day of Senior Year of college. Sort of. Technically I'm a second semester junior, even though this is my fourth year of college. I have three semesters left. Whateverrrrrrrr. This year seems like it's going to be good. I'm happy to be back at school, really, very happy.

The only bad thing is that my kitty is living at my boyfriend's house and it seems very likely that the cat will be able to run away or be unhappy there and I'm nervous but my apartment complex has a strict "no pets" policy and I'm too scared to ask my landlord to make an exception because the time I called anonymously and asked about this, she said no exceptions. I guess we just have to wait and see where this year progresses and what we need to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.