GWB Again

Stopped back in Fort Lee as we were in Jersey again today (We buried My Grandfather's ashes). My Father lost his lens cap yesterday and we were thinking we lost it taking yesterdays blip. We were right as the lens cap was right there on the ground where I took yesterdays and today's blip. A bit earlier we were visiting our Aunt's (My Grandfather's sisters) house and she had just came back from the supermarket and discovered her purse wasn't with her. She found it back in the parking lot in the cart she was using. We think my Grandfather was happy we reunited him with my Grandmother today and was looking over us.

Taking using Fx Camera app on droid. Symmetricam.

On a sidenote: My last year's blip was my Grandfather's Grandfather. And today just happens to be my Maternal Grandfather's Birthday (He passed in 1989) So a lot of people are looking over us today and hopefully every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.