First Day Of Classes

Mondays:

9:30AM History of Western Art 2...The building is literally as far as possible from my dorm. I honestly think this whole class will be awful...

2:00 Philosophy...Same building as that ^^^...Awfully far once again...But the professor was wearing a Spiderman t-shirt, jean skirt, and cowboy boots...which can only mean good things. And shes young. We shall see...

5:00 Topics In Biology...Oh lord my favorite subject is back for a repeat year (Shame I didn't get AP credits ha...). This class is like a debate discussion class and more like an ethics class. While it seems rather interesting for the content not sure how I'll feel about the discussions and public speaking.

END DAY.

I haven't gotten any mail and I'm very sad...Hint hint family members. =D

So picture here Demi (High school friend), Caitlin (She's from Alaska!!!! So thats what I call her), Megan (My roomate! Well one of them that is...), Kara (demi's roomate...and a good dancer). :)

Quote
"Ability is what you're capable of doing. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it."
-Lou Holtz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.