Growth Chart 2

6 weeks + 4

Katie's growing! When I first took this photo, I couldn't believe how different Katie looked to just 6 weeks ago The difference in her fascinates me every day. Already she pays so much more attention to voices, she responds when I speak, turning her head and watching very carefully as I chat to her. Loud noises make her startle. Gentle, happy ones make her smile. She seems to learn things practically every second of every day and changes constantly and it still doesn't cease to amaze me... not 6 weeks on, not even 10months on in 'real time' as I write this.

We did our 'Sunday Routine' - Katie and I went to Church, then home for Sunday lunch.

In the afternoon we went to see the parade of reindeers that comes at Christmas - real reindeers - they come up the town centre and then you can go watch them being fed and pet them in one of the town centre parks. Katie just slept!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.