Sweetie

By sweetie

***EDITED****
I've changed the shot for today as I accidentally posted one from another day. That's what I get for trying to do this while jet lagged.

---------------------------------------------------

The morning was spent mostly shopping (both window and actual) on 5th Avenue and in the Rockefeller Plaza area. My credit card was well rattled until about lunchtime when the heavens opened and we had to squelch back to the hotel. On the way we found the wonderful and fabulous Azure deli, whose chicken noodle soup is the mutt's. Also sampled some Tropicana and Coca-Cola: my boyfriend and I agreed they both taste different from the UK versions (the former being less sweet and the latter more vanilla-ey).

The evening continued to be rainy but we made it out to a nice Italian restaurant for pasta and chocolate cake. Yummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.