Hoppy Days

By hoppydays

Eyes down

I went on a work night out tonight - a lovely Chinese meal, then a night at the Bingo! It was to celebrate one colleague going off on maternity leave (perfect timing as I am back next week!) and another changing to a different job within the department. What a laugh the Bingo was. It was quite tricky finding all the numbers because they shout them out really fast. High pressure when we played the National game, and £20000 was at stake - unfortunately none of us won a penny!

This is some of the girls from my office, concentrating really hard and trying to figure out what to do!

Kerr went back to the childminder again today for a trial. He seemed to get on well again, so I'm hoping he will be fine when he goes all day next week. Fingers crossed!
My new iphone arrived today, as did Kerrsdaddy's. It is so much faster than my previous one and I'm glad we made the decision to upgrade. I'm away for a play with it before bed :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.