kempa

By kempa

Stop.

"The important thing is not to stop questioning. Curiosity has its own reason for existing."
-Albert Einstein.

So, my blips have sucked this past week. But I guess I'm over it. I really want inspiration and something more interesting to photograph. These past few days I've been sleeping more than usual, which is bad because I sleep a lot. Today I went to the mall and got some fall clothes and showed Kyle nassau county. Then I read some more and I'm still not done. I seriously think I have ADD, which will not be good with all the reading I have to do for my classes this year. I hate that I'm already stressing over school and it hasn't even started yet. Anyways, I signed up for saturday classes at FIT :) At least I have something to look forward to...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.