Barking

By Barking

Sad, mad, addicted

I have several vices (not in any particular order):

1. Blip
2. Lollies (sweets; candy; spice - call it what you will)
3. My dog
4. Rings

I could go on, but I think that'll do for now.

I hate gold, I'm not too keen on silver and I don't own a piece of jewellery which costs more than $20. However, I do have a ring for every finger (and to match most outfits) and then some. Even my students notice if I am not wearing one.

I didn't have a blip tonight. I was tired, I was a bit grumpy (don't tell Canterbury, I made out I wasn't!). My photos weren't looking quite right.

Then I grabbed a handful of these brightly coloured wee things and knew I had tonight's blip.

The colours are great and just what I needed to cheer me up. :)

Something else that made me smile today amidst the madness that is, was this.

Have a good weekend - mine's already here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.